Contact

 

 

ARB2018 LOGO

 


 

Algemeen:

Ron Beckers
Praktijk voor fysiotherapie, manuele therapie, acupunctuur en hypnotherapie

Linde 18
6191 GG  Sittard
Tel. 046-4000893
Email: info@ronbeckers.nl

 

Openingstijden

Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
:
:
:
:
:

08:00 - 18:00 uur
08:00 - 19:30 uur
08:00 - 18:00 uur
08:00 - 18:00 uur
08:00 - 18:00 uur

 


Behandelaren/Therapeuten:

Ron Beckers
ron.beckers@ronbeckers.nl

Gertie Bus
gertie.bus@ronbeckers.nl

Sharon Trienes
sharon.trienes@ronbeckers.nl

Kevin Krekels
kevin.krekels@ronbeckers.nl

Vera Bolt
vera.bolt@ronbeckers.nl

Stan Goossens
stan.goossens@ronbeckers.nl

 

 Contact balie 2

Ga naar boven